Walk-in visits are welcome Monday-Friday from 12:30-3:30 or after hours on our Third Thursdays

Staff and Board Members


Melessa Gregg, Executive Director

David Sapper, Education Director

Kelly Frye, Event/Operations Director

Board of Directors

Ryan Cole, Board President
Amber Brock, Vice President
Kerrie Loyd, Secretary 
Amber Vawter, Treasurer
Adam Aguilar
Heather Coyle
Molly Fuhrman
Helen Mercer
Bhavin Naik
Jordan Pribyl
Jeff Watt